• *** Upto 10% to 50% Discount on International Booking *** Franchise Available @ All Maharashtra, Call Now ***
  • Authorized Branch

    Authorized Branch
    Search By City :



    Branch Center Type City Email Mobile Address
    Thane Branch ( HO ) Head Office Mumbai sales@pickmexp.com 8291113728 9152255091 8291113025 9867808881 Shop No 78, Priyadarshani Shopping Center, Near Eternity Mall, Teen Haath Naka, Thane (West) 400-604
    Beed Bussiness Associate Maharashtra beed@pickmexp.com 9765068984 Subhash Road Dhakne Hospital Opp Vaishnvi Enterprises Beed - 431122
    Ahmedangar Bussiness Associate Maharashtra ahmednagar@pickmexp.com 7798398307 7020755255 9011333538 Dhawan Vasti Tapowan Road Opposite To Datta Mandir Near Ram Palace Savedi Ahemadnagar - 414003
    Jalana Bussiness Associate Maharashtra jalana@pickmexp.com 9273786926 Ayesh Complex Citizan Dhaba Aurngabad Chowk Jalna
    Yavatmal Delivery Agent Maharashtra yavatmal@pickmexp.com 8888958585 Near Tawade Hospital Tiwari Chowk At Post Yavatmal - 445001
    Vikhroli( Park Site ) Bussiness Associate Mumbai parksite.vikhroli@pickmexp.com 9768755060 Gyaneshwar Soc, Sanjay Nagar, Powai Road Park Site Vichroli West
    Thane ( E ) Bussiness Associate Mumbai cidco.thane@pickmexp.com 8369731872 Shop No : D.P. Nakhwa Compound Opp.Thana Collage Khartan Road Thane W
    Nilanga Bussiness Associate Maharashtra nilanga@pickmexp.com 9145274115 Shop No 2 Akash Complex Dapka Road Near SBI Bank Nilanga - 413521
    Aurangabad( Chikalthana ) Bussiness Associate Maharashtra chikalthana.Aurangabad@pickmexp.com 9860077005 shop no.202, 2nd Floor, Golden city centre API Corner ,Behind prozone mall,Chikalthana MIDC,Aurangabad,Maharashtra-431210
    Nahur Bussiness Associate Mumbai nahur@pickmexp.com 9833675487 Shop no-13, Samarth Nagar Usha Nagar Village Road, Opp. Prasad Hotel, Nahur West, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400078
    Thane (Hariniwas Circle ) Bussiness Associate Mumbai hariniwas.thane@pickmexp.com 8055901901 1, Vijay Apartments, Agra Road, Thane West, Thane - 400602, Opposite Three Petrol Pump
    Dhule Bussiness Associate Maharashtra dhule@pickmexp.com 7757024670 Garud Complex Shop No F 71 Prashant Optical Above Sakre Road Dhule - 424001
    Solapur Bussiness Associate Maharashtra solapur@pickmexp.com 9922908042 Gala No 38 Mangle Complex Opp Abasaheb mangal karyalay, Assara , Hatgi Road Solapur
    Sangali Bussiness Associate Maharashtra sangali@pickmexp.com 7620095085 Dolphin Travels Opp Bus Stand Near Ambedekar Statue Sangali - 416416
    Ichalkaranji Bussiness Associate Maharashtra ichalkaranji@pickmexp.com 9136343402 9236343401 Thorat Chowk Shahapur Road Opp Riksha Stop Ichalkaranji Dist Kolhapur-416115
    Latur Bussiness Associate Maharashtra latur@pickmexp.com 9881637319 9145274115 Shop No .6 Krishna Complex Hotel Sudarshan Shivaji Palace Chouk Latur
    Thane ( Tembhi Naka ) Booking Center Mumbai sales@pickmexp.com 9820443552 Sujay Travel Tembi Naka Opp Wadia Hospital Thane W 400601
    Thane ( Wagale Estate ) Booking Center Mumbai sales@pickmexp.com 9821293029 9773293029 Jai Gurudev Enterprises Opp Old Passport Office Near Sai Touch Hotel Wagale Estate Thane
    Thane ( Naupada ) Booking Center Mumbai sales@pickmexp.com 8879500609 25449211 Deepak Stationary & Xerox Near Income Tax Office Gokhale Rd Naupada Thane W
    Thane ( Kisan Nagar ) Booking Center Mumbai sales@pickmexp.com 9004717766 Shree Odharam Mobile KisanNagarr No:-3 Wagle Estate Thane W
    Thane ( Sawarkar Nagar ) Booking Center Mumbai sales@pickmexp.com 9029416146 King Computer D-3,Flot No:-2 Shantiniketan Soc Yashodhan Nagar Thane W
    Thane ( G.B. Road ) Booking Center Mumbai sales@pickmexp.com 9930392473 Maahdev Telecom Shop No-4,Opp Sindycate Bank Kasarwadavali Naka Thane
    Thane ( G.B. Road ) Booking Center Mumbai sales@pickmexp.com 9594913995 Vini Tours Travels Shop No:- 1 Near Devsiddhi Apt Kasarwadvli Naka Thane W 400615
    Thane ( G.B. Road ) Booking Center Mumbai sales@pickmexp.com 9819287265 Tanura Sales & Service Shop No 3,Near M.K.Plaza Sai Nagar Stop G.B. Rd Thane
    Thane ( Chendani Koliwada ) Booking Center Mumbai sales@pickmexp.com 9167836649 Mitu Swaom Store Mithbundar Road, Thane West, Mumbai - 400601, Near Navyug Mitra Mandal
    Thane ( Kalwa ) Booking Center Mumbai sales@pickmexp.com 9867659200 Infoworld Computer System Shop No 2,Rajlaxmi Park Near Vitthal Koregaon Kalwas 400605
    Thane ( Raghunath Nagar ) Booking Center Mumbai sales@pickmexp.com 9224327527 8850889847 Shop No - 2 Raghunath Nagar , MS Road Wagale Estate Than ( W ) - 400604
    Thane ( Naupada ) Booking Center Mumbai sales@pickmexp.com 9137901665 B-05 MANGAL DEEP CHS GG ROAD OPP TO DEVDHAR HOSPITAL NAUPDA THANE ( W )
    BHANDUP ( Gaondevi Rd ) Bussiness Associate Mumbai gaondevird.bhandup@pickmexp.com 9326769909 Shop No - 4 , Prabhu Niwas Govind Nagar Gaondevi Rd Bhandup ( W ) 400078
    India
    singapore
    dubai
    Sri Lanka
    Bangladesh
    Hongkong
    china
    u.k
    u.s.a
    south africa
    australia
    canada

    PICKMEXP.COM 2018 | All Rights Reserved.

    DEVELOPED BY DIGITALCUBEZ

    1

    Raksha Bandhan